My Skin’s Blazin’ Thru

All music by TRAMPELFÂD/Mimlitsch/Langenbach/Hoogeboom

TRAMPELFÂD: electronics

Paul Mimlitsch: electronics/clarinet

Ulrich Langenbach: guitar/violin/cello/piano

Martin Hoogeboom: objects/electronics/guitar

Mixed by Martin Hoogeboom
Mastered by Rupert Clervaux

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s