Into the Blue (Again?)

Music by Milmine/Stringfellow/Hoogeboom

Kayla Milmine: soprano sax
Neil Stringfellow: sounds/electronics
Martin Hoogeboom: objects/gui-tronics

Mixed by Martin Hoogeboom
Mastered by Marlon Wolterink (White Noise Studio, Winterswijk)

Artwork: Krista Harris  “Southern BBQ” (
© Krista Harris

A Martin Hoogeboom Project (DS1241/2020)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s