free improvisation soundscapes “and we fall and we murmur and we sing”

Music by Grant Basma Horsnell/Juan A. Miñana Osca/Martin Hoogeboom/Ed van den Brekel/ Lars Björk

Grant Basma Horsnell: percussives/sounds
Juan A. Miñana Osca: electronics
Martin Hoogeboom: objects/electronics
Ed van den Brekel: trumpet/voice/sounds
Lars Björk: sounds/sonic structures

Mixed by Martin Hoogeboom
Mastered by Marlon Wolterink (White Noise Studio, Winterswijk)

Artwork by Richard Witham.

Release date April 18, 2019

A Martin Hoogeboom Project (DS1208/2019)